Board Members

Executive Board                 

  • Emily Walton, President                                 1st Source Bank
  • Eric Hansen, Vice President                          University of Notre Dame
  • Michael Jenuwine, Treasurer                         University of Notre Dame

Community Board Members

  • Dr. Robert Clausen, Community Member
  • Angela Osborne, Cass County Government
  • Dr. Michael Kozak, Memorial Hospital
  • Jennifer Ihns, Community Member
  • Patti Theilking, St Joseph Regional Medical Center
  • Andrea Hall, Veer West, LLC
  • Ashley Scott, University of Notre Dame
  • Brandon Jennings, Writer
  • Robin Wenger, City of Elkhart
  • LeAnn Washington, XEROX
  • Dr. Brandon Zabukovic, Advisory Member,  Memorial Hospital
  • Dr Meredith Wierman, Advisory Member,  St Joseph Regional Medical Center

2016 Board Meeting Schedule

All meetings start at 6pm at the agency. The first 15 minutes of every meeting is open to public comment.
  • January 12, 2017
  • March 16, 2017
  • May 18, 2017
  • July 20, 2017
  • September 21, 2017
  • November 16, 2017 (Annual meeting)

If interested in serving on our board or a committee, please contact Leeah at


Thanks to everyone who came out to support the AIDS Walk.

Golf Outing is May 13th at 1pm at Juday Creek


Rock the Rooftop
Ultrafab to play at August Rock the Roof
See Details
Golf Outing
Come golf at Juday Creek on May 12th!
See Details
See all events